Red and white boat docked on a boat lift
White boat docked and on a boatlift

ECONO LIFT

Find a Boat Lift Dealer
Near You

American Made Econo Lift

Econo Lift dealers are located nationwide. To find the Econo Lift Dealer nearest you, select a state below.

If your state is not listed or you have dealer inquiries, please contact our Nationwide Sales Representative: Steve Robinson at 1-800-524-7161 or Contact Us

become an econo lift dealer

Locate Your State, Country or Region

Alabama

Dr. Dock
Serving NE Alabama
Scott Anderson
c: 423-236-5455
o: 423-619-9055
drdock@econolift.com
DrDock.net

Redcap Enterprises
25765 County Rd. 222
Bremen AL 35033
Serving Smith Lake Alabama
Terry Hays
205-746-3884
tdhays@bellsouth.net

Arkansas

Bill Marsh
102 Atkinson Lane
Hot Springs, AR. 71913
Serving: Hamilton Lake, Ouachita Lake,
Lake Catherine and Lake Greeson
Bill Marsh
c: 501-617-9200

Harris Dock Construction
9993 Holiday Hills Drive
Rogers, AR.
Karen Harris
o: 479-359-3396
harris@econolift.com

California

Craig Pinter
Lake Arrowhead, CA.
Southern California
Craig Pinter
o: 909-336-3659
craigpinter@econolift.com

Georgia

Amaysing Services
3764 Browns Bridge road
Gainesville, GA. 30504
John Schmitt
o: 678-450-4212
f: 678-450-4213
amaysing@econolift.com
amaysingdocks.com

Dr. Dock
Serving NW Georgia
Scott Anderson
c: 423-236-5455
o: 423-619-9055
drdock@econolift.com
DrDock.net

Idaho

Craig Pinter
Pinter Enterprises
Craig Pinter
o: 909-336-3659
craigpinter@econolift.com

Illinois

Docks Ashore
Serving St.Louis Metro Area &
Lake Egypt
Jon Osborne
toll free: 877-893-8740
c: 636-675-4810
docksashore@econolift.com

Jaegle’s Waterfront Equipment
Box 211
Wenona, IL. 61377
Bob Jaegles
o: 815-853-4151
c: 815-228-4151
f: 815-853-4177
jaegles@econolift.com

Indiana

The Dock Doctor
27530 Rulon Road
Arcadia, IN 46030
Derrick
p: 317-339-7259
thedockdoctor@aol.com

Iowa

The Bemystic Ent.
DBA: Sandy Point Condos- Harper’s Ferry, IA
226 Main Street
Cedar Falls, IA. 50613
o: 319-268-2034
o: 319-239-9798
bemystic@econolift.com

Coralville Lake Marina
2860 Prairie Du Chien Rd
Iowa City, IA 52240
o: 319-351-8343
coralville@econolift.com
coralvillelakemarina.com

L&N Dock
62799 577th Street
Lewis, IA. 51544
Larry Pelzer
o: 712-769-2550
toll free: 800-546-6985
larrypelzer@econolift.com

Kentucky

Act II Inc.
1111 Canton Road
Cadiz, KY. 42211
Gordon Davis
o: 270-522-0050
c: 270-350-1112
gordon@econolift.com

Cocanougher Dock Solutions
100 East Main Street
Burgin, KY 40310

Mailing Address:
182 Sunrise Shores
Harrodsburg, Ky 40330
p: 859-265-7808
liquid33sc@aol.com

Grove Marina
558 Forest Service Road
Corbin, KY 40701

P.O Box 1483
Corbin, KY 40701
p: 606-523-2323

Kentucky Boat Lifts
Randy Burns
c: 502-558-3237
randy@econolift.com

Twin Lakes Shoreline
15623 U.S. Hwy 68 East
Hardin, KY. 42048
Jim McNeely
270-354-8653
jim@econolift.com

Michigan

Great Lakes Dock & Decks
7427 Dyke Road
Algonac, MI 48001
Wally Dowbrowski
o: 586-725-0009
f: 586-725-4806
gldocks@econolift.com

Minnesota

Kirk Wickersham
5012 Viola Road NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Kirk Wickersham
o: 507-288-6177
kirk@econolift.com

Missouri

Blake’s Econo Lift
Serving Tablerock, Bullshoals
& Beaver Lake Areas
P.O. Box 207
Lampe, MO. 65681
Tom Blake
toll free: 1-888-779-5721
c: 417-464-2111
blake@econolift.com
blakeseconolift.com

Coy’s Boatworks
2615 E. Ilinois St.
Kirksville, MO. 63501
Kenny Coy
o: 660-665-4447
f: 660-665-4651
coyboats@econolift.com
coysboatworks.com

Docks Ashore
Serving St.Louis Metro Area &
Lake Egypt
Jon Osborne
toll free: 877-893-8740
c: 636-675-4810
docksashore@econolift.com

Econo Lift Boat Hoists
P.O. Box 377
Camdenton, MO. 65020
Steve Robinson
toll free: 1-800-524-7161
o: 573-346-7161
steve@econolift.com

EZ Marine Services
12424 E Lone Jack Lee’s Summit Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
Don Rosenberger
p: 816-697-6627
info@got-boat.com

Sundowner Marine
State Highway D
Wappapello, MO 63966
o: 573-222-8622

Winston Construction
Serving Kansas City and the
Lake Viking Area
Rob Williams
816-419-1418

Nebraska

Larry Pelzer
62799 577th Street
Lewis, IA. 51544
Larry Pelzer
o: 712-769-2550
toll free: 800-546-6985
larrypelzer@econolift.com

North Carolina

Hi & Dri Boat Lifts
Statesville – Mooresville
North Carolina
Wayne Folger
o: 704-663-5438
f: 704-663-5438
hidribl@econolift.com

Oklahoma

Aztec Building Systems Inc.
Jeff Marley
o: 405-990-4535
aztecbuildingsystems.com
jsmarley@aztecbuildingsystems.com
Serving Lake Texoma

Beaver’s Bend Marina
R#4, Box 77-2
Broken Bow, OK 74728
Ross Garrett
o: 580-494-6455
ross@econolift.com

Kiker Dock
Serving, Eufaula, Tenkiller,
Shawnee, OK
Dennis Kiker
c: 405-584-9802

Paradise Cove Marina
2429 Park 56
Hulbert, OK. 74441
(Lake Fort Gibson Area)
Mike Davis
o: 918-772-3270
paradisecove@econolift.com

Oregon

Craig Pinter
Lake Arrowhead, CA.
Craig Pinter
909-336-3659
craigpinter@econolift.com

South Dakota

Lewis & Clark Marina
43527 Shore drive
Yankton, SD 57078
Heath Denny
o: 605-665-3111
lewisandclark@econolift.com
lewisandclarkmarina.com

Tennessee

Custom Interiors & Canvas, Inc.
4519 Chota Hills Road
Louisville, TN 377777
Serving All Seven Lakes in the greater Knoxville area
865-983-5192
cici@econolift.com

Dr. Dock
Serving SE Tennessee
Scott Anderson
c: 423-236-5455
o: 423-619-9055
drdock@econolift.com
DrDock.net

Meadows Fabricating
Econo Lift Sales & Service
55 Co. Line Rd.
Wildersville, TN 38388
Terry Meadows
c: 731-614-6761
terry@econolift.com

Middle Tennessee Econolift
Thomas Ware
615-278-8219
tew1967@yahoo.com

Texas

Cade Forest
Lakeside Marine Services
512-699-9904
cade@lakesidemarineservices.com

Lake Travis
Lake Lyndon B Johnson
Buchanan Lake
Lake Marble Falls
Austin TX Area

Texas Marine Products
2801 East Highway 80
Abilene, TX 79601
Dean Clark
o: 325-690-6570
c: 325-725-2724
dean@taylortel.net

Washington

Craig Pinter
Lake Arrowhead, CA.
Craig Pinter
o: 909-336-3659
craigpinter@econolift.com

Wisconsin

River City Welding, Inc.
N 1449 Bogus Rd.
Stockholm, WI 54769
Karie Prokosch
o: 715-442-2800
prokosch@econolift.com

Canada

Nestor Falls Marine
P.O. Box 69, Hiway 71
Nestor Falls, Ontario Canada POX1KO
Don Foster
807-484-2134
nestorfalls@econolift.com
nestorfallsmarine.com